FAQ's      Resources      Donate      Contact      Home    


Christian Science Practitioners in Canada

ALBERTA


Mrs. Judith J. Mackintosh, CS
403-245-8023
jude.mac@shaw.ca

Joy Hinman, CS
joy.hinman@gmail.com
403-616-7280

BC

Bowness-Park, Anna, CS
Victoria
T: 250-294-0423
E: anna@obelix.ca
W: anna-bownesspark.ca

Park, John Keith, CS
Victoria
T: 250-884-1767
E: johnkpark@shaw.ca

Grant, Barb, CS
Victoria
T: 250-595-3247

Grant, Ken, CS
Victoria
T:250-598-7304

Fife, Barbara, CSB
Vancouver
T: 604-731-0505
E: barbarafifecsb@gmail.com

Geier, Sheila P., CS
Vancouver
T: 604-318-3101
T: 360-945-3095 (If calling from USA)

Olynyk, Joan, CS
West Vancouver
T: 604-926-9134
E: gjolynyk@gmail.com

Oswald, Kate Gibson, CS
Lake Country
T: 250-575-3115
E: kategoswaldcs@gmail.com

Sharp, Pat, CS
Lake Cowichan
T: 250-932-9244
E: patriciasharpcs@gmail.com

ONTARIO

Balderston, Sandra D., CS
Ottawa
T: 613-421-8057
E: sandibeach2@rogers.com

Brown, Maureen, CS
Burlington
T: 905-335-0464

Collins, Robin Scott, CS
T: 818-281-9217
E: robincollinscs@gmail.com

Dell, Joy, CS
Oshawa
T: 905-725-3283

Hall, Florence M., CS
Toronto
T: 416-368-2727
E: fhall@sympatico.ca

Hotchkiss, Alison, CS
Caledon
T: 647-293-2827 (cell)
T: alison.e.hotchkiss (SKYPE)
E: c.s.alisonhotchkiss@gmail.com

Hunt, Joan Sherman, CS
Toronto
T: 416-929-3497
E: joanshunt@gmail.com

Leman, Sharon, CS
Etobicoke
T: 647-981-2800
E: c.s.practitioner@sharonleman.com

Lengauer, Brenda G., CS
Oshawa
T: 905-433-9796
E: blengauer@rogers.com

Machacek, Roselyn M., CS
Toronto
T: 416-292-6945
E: roselyncs@sympatico.ca

McKinstry, Brenda I., CSB
Arden
T: 613-335-5300
E: csmckinstry@shaw.ca

Meyers, Karen A., CS
Windsor
T: 519-945-4060
E: meyers25@gmail.com

Overton-Jung, Joni, CSB
Toronto
T: 905-885-6328 (Canada)
T: 617-939-4713 (cell, US)
T: joniovertonjung (SKYPE)
E: joj@joniovertonjung.com
W: www.joniovertonjung.com

Savchenko, Ted F., CS
Toronto
T: 647-894-3421
E: tedsavchenko@hotmail.com

Weller, Christine A., CS
Barrie
T: 705-728-6417
E: info@healingprayer.ca

Young, Lyle, CSB
Ottawa
T: 613-741-0039
E: lyoungcsb@rogers.com

QUEBEC

Karal, Monica, CS
Montreal
T: 514-341-5763
E: monica.karal@gmail.com


 

 

Verily, verily, I say unto you, He that believeth on me, the works that I do shall he do also; and greater works than these shall he do; because I go unto my Father.

John 14: 12

 

Email Address: